The long journey to get miracle…

(These photos when I was sick at the age of 7 years)

For my life is spent with grief, and my years with sighing: my strength faileth because of mine iniquity, and my bones are consumed.(Psalm 31: 10)

(This time I was sick last time, when I was 17 years old. Men who are named beside onal. He had a motorcycle accident who cause total paralysis in both legs. We were both undergoing treatment in the grandpa Yance adena.)

Pity me, Lord, for I languish; heal me, Lord, for my bones tremble, (Psalms 6: 3).

(The girl beside me ediz her name, she was his sister onal. I learned many things from her as long as we stay together in a boarding house. During her illness brother, ediz who was guarding it, he even had to sacrifice school for ediz .. salute … Mizz u sis ^ ^)

He still will make your mouth and your lips laugh cheered. (Job 8: 21).

(This time, a woman who is there for me named oliv or olvi (I forgot haha ..).. a few days before her wedding, she and her husband experienced motorcycle accident.)

Indeed, God blessed man who reprimanded; therefore do not reject the discipline of the Almighty. For he hurt, but also a bandage; He is beating, but his hands also heal. (Job 5: 17-18).

(Nah, that guy who laughed beside me this is a super, duper good as mama and me .. hehehe .. the name of Ram, but i always call him Abang .. ^ ^ miss u bang ..)

People who are miserable will add rejoice in the Lord .. (Isaiah 29:19 a).

(This is the patient and guardian ..nor aunt (who is styled exactly the masked hero .. ahaha ..), her husband (right below it ..), Mody (yellow shirt next to me), gita (her aunt nor daughter) and of cours .. Me & my Mom … ^ ^).

A happy heart is good medicine, but a broken spirit dries the bones. (Proverbs 17: 22).

(The patients & carers part 2 … hahaha …)

Inside this grace we stand and we rejoice in hope of the glory of God. And not only that. We also rejoice in our sufferings, because we know that suffering produces perseverance, and perseverance lead to resistance testing and resistance test raises hope. And hope does not disappoint, .. (Romans 5:2 a-5a)

(And here I am now, embryo on my own two feet, without any pain anymore. Not because of my strength, but because His love is so great who enveloped …^^)

He said, “If you listen carefully to the LORD your God and do what is right in his eyes, if you pay attention to his commands and keep all his decrees, I will not bring on you any of the diseases I brought on the Egyptians, for I am the LORD, who heals you.” ( Exodus 15:26 )

Thank you, Lord Jesus, for letting all this happen in my life. because through all this, I can really understand and get to know You over again in my life. use me for Your glory. and let my long journey with You, can bless many people and even more able to take me to the more obedient to You … amen ..

#in original language

#This My TESTIMONY is fully

Be Bless ^^

Tinggalkan komentar