Archive | Agustus 4, 2011

Look at me Mom…

Mom .. I cry ..,

Can you see my tears?
I was silent, not because I’m strong.
I was silent, not because I’m tough.
but I was quiet because all of your tears,
I still to stop all crying …

In silence I cry …,
wriggle my heart, but I remained silent mom …
wish I ran to hug you and cry, but I can not.
your tears stop me ….

How can I cry in front of you?
how can I add my tears on your eyes water?
hush mom, and strengthened me with your smile.
never blame the circumstances, live the existing situation with perseverance and faith in Him who has given …

There is nothing wrong with all this,
it’s just that his work had to be declared in my life.
raise your heart to smile and walk in hope and vision that continues focused on JESUS ​​…

Continue to ‘run’ with me in the race of faith, which is HE has designed, in our lives.
persisted mom …
This certainly hurts, but I will survive,
and let the Father continue to work in my life …

remember one thing .. mom,
when Father completed its work in my life,
you’ll see mom ..
a result of outstanding work that will make you happy smile,
and laugh at what you’re crying about today …

hold my hand and lift your head is bowed,
and let us together through it all with a smile ..

BE STRONG MOM !!!

#to mama, who had never tired to love, cherish, maintain, accompany, and treated me during my illness …

THANK YOU for being a good mother for me for this, even today … i love u Mom ^ __ ^

#in original language